Vorstand
Präsident Vizepräsident
Yves Luginbühl Yves Luginbühl
Bühlermatte 12
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
079 / 747 35 80
y.luginbuehl@gmail.com
  Dominik Eggen
Scheidgasse 19
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
076 / 481 03 81
eggen.nick@hotmail.com
Kassier Schiesssekretär
simon_schenk Simon Schenk
Allestrasse 22
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
033 / 650 95 39
078 / 652 66 32
si.schenk@bluewin.ch
Peter Rubin
Zwygartenstrasse 45
3703 Aeschi
079 / 446 89 61
peter.rubin@bluewin.ch
Sekretärin Chef Presse
Marianne Klopfenstein_2 Marianne Klopfenstein
Stockbrunnenweg 44
3722 Scharnachtal
033 / 676 02 86
079 / 480 50 17
marianneklopfenstein@
hotmail.ch
Adrian von Känel Adrian von Känel
Aeschiriedstr. 35
3703 Aeschiried
079 / 250 99 49
adivk@bluemail.ch
Chef Schiessanlässe Jungschützenleiter
Jean-Pierre Buchs
Mülenenstr. 13
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
033 / 655 02 69
079 / 333 31 55
jpbuchs@bluewin.ch
Michael Michael Buchs
michael‑buchs@bluewin.ch
Anlagewart 1. Schützenmeister
Klopfenstein Christian Christian Klopfenstein
Allmendstrasse 35
3714 Wengi b. Frutigen

079 / 450 99 70
klopfenstein@solnet.ch

Andreas Bieri
Ebenenfeld 2
3703 Aeschiried
033 / 654 91 38
079 / 610 69 81
andreas.bieri@ewb.ch
                                   
1. Munitionsverwalter
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Urs Kratzer
Suldhaltenstrasse 27
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
033 / 654 38 39
079 / 262 06 61
p‑urs69@hotmail.com