Vorstand
Präsident   Vizepräsident
Yves Luginbühl Yves Luginbühl
Chumgässli 7
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
079 / 747 35 80
y.luginbuehl@gmail.com
    Dominik Eggen
Scheidgasse 19
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
076 / 481 03 81
eggen.nick@hotmail.com
Kassier   Schiesssekretär
simon_schenk Simon Schenk
Allestrasse 22
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
033 / 650 95 39
078 / 652 66 32
si.schenk@bluewin.ch
  Andreas Tschabold
Weissenstein 87
1718 Rechthalten
077 / 413 40 83
tschabold.a@quicknet.ch
Sekretärin   Chef Presse – Vakant
Corinne Rubin
Zwygartenstrasse 45
3703 Aeschi
corinne.jo@bluewin.ch
     
Chef Schiessanlässe   Jungschützenleiter
Jean-Pierre Buchs
Mülenenstr. 13
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
033 / 655 02 69
079 / 333 31 55
jpbuchs@bluewin.ch
  Michael Michael Buchs
michael‑buchs@bluewin.ch
Anlagewart   1. Schützenmeister
Klopfenstein Christian Christian Klopfenstein
Allmendstrasse 35
3714 Wengi b. Frutigen       

079 / 450 99 70
klopfenstein@solnet.ch

  Andreas Bieri
Ebenenfeld 2
3703 Aeschiried
033 / 654 91 38
079 / 610 69 81
andreas.bieri@ewb.ch
                                   
1. Munitionsverwalter    
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Urs Kratzer
Suldhaltenstrasse 27
3703 Aeschi b. Spiez
033 / 654 38 39
079 / 262 06 61
p‑urs69@hotmail.com